Why India is not a Developed Country??? – Ed 1

21poor6

 

Foremost, I being an Indian I confess that I have lead to be a part of this destruction or deterioration of my beloved Country and I sincerely wish to participate in the growth and be a helping hand in the prosperous of the same.

Well, to start this topic with that ‘Title’, I am feeling bit insulted, because I am an INDIAN who is feeling embarrassed to say my country is not developed. I am deeply scared that it may not going to be a developed country for ever. (My personal opinion, don’t get offended)

Yaah!! I know that I have made a strong statement that its not going to be a developed country for ever. (Here the word ‘Country’ means both the land and People). But there is a an amalgum of frustration and feeling of guilty and whatever you feel is there behind this one.

I am not sure that when I got to know this, but I came to know that other devastated countries like JAPAN has been transformed in to one of the fastest progressive nations across the world from the state of wild desert during the final stages of world war II.

Why this is not just happening with my Country where there was no Geographical or major political damage occurred during world war II. I know there are bunch of reasons which are leading to this pathetic premises. But, the one and only reason behind all these are ‘PEOPLE’, precisely ‘WE’.

Yes!! we Indians are intentionally maintaining India in this utter disaster status.

As a high pitch note, I feel our legendary freedom fighters would not have fought like that for freedom if they have had predicted the current situation of our country.

I would like to express my views more elaborately in the following posts.

 

Thanks for Reading.

Why India is not a Developed Country??? – Ed 1

Leave a Reply

